|

RANDOM: Fork you.
written on Wednesday, Sept. 03, 2003

C1ockwork0range: read your diary
hypodermic: okay!
hypodermic: oops
hypodermic: I thought that was READ
hypodermic: not READ
hypodermic: XD
C1ockwork0range: :PPPP
hypodermic: I'm so stupid, it's SCHOOL!
C1ockwork0range: hahaha
hypodermic: :P
C1ockwork0range: school makes you dumb? :P
hypodermic: yes!
C1ockwork0range: oh yeah, so I found another long-lost sister
C1ockwork0range: she even works in the same building as me, we're scared :D
hypodermic: hehehe
hypodermic: DO NOT FEAR
hypodermic: STEVE IS HERE
C1ockwork0range: bahahahaha
C1ockwork0range: w00t!
C1ockwork0range: I am going to steal her away from work tomorrow so we can have lunch :D
hypodermic: :D
hypodermic: :D
hypodermic: FOOD, yum
hypodermic: SISTERS EAT EACH OTHER!
hypodermic: (not like THAT :P)
C1ockwork0range: OMG YOU PERV!!
C1ockwork0range: eat WITH
hypodermic: I WAS NOT BEING A PERV :O
C1ockwork0range: SUUURE
hypodermic: how could you excuse me of THAT? :O :O
C1ockwork0range: I KNOW YOUS BETTER
hypodermic: >:O!
hypodermic: hehe
C1ockwork0range: excuse hahaha silly girl ;)
hypodermic: me?! 0:)
C1ockwork0range: how could I ACCUSE you of that?? :P :P
hypodermic: SCHOOL I TELL YOU
C1ockwork0range: hahaha
hypodermic: SCHOOL!
C1ockwork0range: I was gonna say!
hypodermic: ...
hypodermic: And people say it's important.
C1ockwork0range: SCHOOOOOL
hypodermic: hehe
C1ockwork0range: SCHOOOOHGVWS&G*@GHH@BJBSL
C1ockwork0range: SPOON
hypodermic: I DO NOT WANT TO
C1ockwork0range: please? :(
C1ockwork0range: er wait
C1ockwork0range: I AM NOT GAY
C1ockwork0range: :P
hypodermic: I was going to say!
C1ockwork0range: FORK YOU
hypodermic: :P
C1ockwork0range: DON'T YOU HAVE ANYTHING KNIFE TO SAY
hypodermic: hehe

2 comments so far

|

Last Five Entries:

PUNNY: Lumberjack Dog.
Monday, Jan. 02, 2006

WORKPLACE: New work story!
Tuesday, May. 11, 2004

RANDOM: And another thing.
Monday, Dec. 29, 2003

LETTER: Reception staff.
Monday, Dec. 22, 2003

PONDERING: Sports.
Friday, Dec. 05, 2003


navigation
current
archives
random
rings
profile
website
contact
notes
guestbook
aim
thanks
readers
design
diaryland

notes: (log in)



Powered by JapaneseStreets.com

corange's Last.fm Weekly Artists Chart