|

OBSERVATION: I am such a nerd.
written on Friday, Jun. 20, 2003

My birthday is coming up (July 6, give me presents with your summer job money, kids!), and the things I want the most are:

The Chicago Manual of Style: Fifteenth Edition

Webster's Third New International Dictionary, Unabridged w/CD-ROM

Associated Press Stylebook and Briefing on Media Law: Fully Revised and Updated

But I could also super go for a Zoppini Starter Bracelet. Which charm? The blue coffee cup, of course!

And while we're on the subject of bracelets, I think that this bracelet is super cool and girlishly swanky. I also like the rainbow one in the same style.

Mm, presents..

0 comments so far

|

Last Five Entries:

PUNNY: Lumberjack Dog.
Monday, Jan. 02, 2006

WORKPLACE: New work story!
Tuesday, May. 11, 2004

RANDOM: And another thing.
Monday, Dec. 29, 2003

LETTER: Reception staff.
Monday, Dec. 22, 2003

PONDERING: Sports.
Friday, Dec. 05, 2003


navigation
current
archives
random
rings
profile
website
contact
notes
guestbook
aim
thanks
readers
design
diaryland

notes: (log in)



Powered by JapaneseStreets.com

corange's Last.fm Weekly Artists Chart