|

JOY: My SMAP Sticker from Harajuku!
written on Monday, Feb. 17, 2003

I was looking everywhere for this crazy sticker! I bought it from some obscure music shop in Harajuku on my Tokyo trip in October 2001. It had er.. I think NO music, but it was more of an idol shop, I guess. They had print club (purikura) machines, posters, wall scrolls, and keychains of j-pop stars. They also had bumper stickers (idol stickers), one of which I bought. Heh!

This is what it actually says, capitalization, punctuation, and all..

SMAP
An evening comes, and both a building and a sidewalk are brilliant.
As for signal Wait you, in the assistant seat.Joyfully.

Isn't that AWESOME?? hahaha, I (heart) Engrish! It's so totally going on my car, I don't care what anyone says!

GO, SMAP!

0 comments so far

|

Last Five Entries:

PUNNY: Lumberjack Dog.
Monday, Jan. 02, 2006

WORKPLACE: New work story!
Tuesday, May. 11, 2004

RANDOM: And another thing.
Monday, Dec. 29, 2003

LETTER: Reception staff.
Monday, Dec. 22, 2003

PONDERING: Sports.
Friday, Dec. 05, 2003


navigation
current
archives
random
rings
profile
website
contact
notes
guestbook
aim
thanks
readers
design
diaryland

notes: (log in)



Powered by JapaneseStreets.com

corange's Last.fm Weekly Artists Chart