|

OBSERVATION: San Francisco is a weird place.
written on Friday, Mar. 14, 2003

So here's my crazy San Francisco story!! OK, so I'm walking to my Japan Society meeting with my friend. Just as we're about to cross the street, I notice something out of the corner of my eye. I look to my right and see two guys running in what appeared to be either underwear or Speedos. In their hands, they were carrying something that kind of looked like clothes, but it wasn't a lot. I am fairly certain they were wearing shoes. They also appeared to be running away from something, but I didn't see anything chasing them. It all happened so fast! I wish I'd had my digital camera. I was so shocked at the surreal scene before me, I nearly fell off the curb!

0 comments so far

|

Last Five Entries:

PUNNY: Lumberjack Dog.
Monday, Jan. 02, 2006

WORKPLACE: New work story!
Tuesday, May. 11, 2004

RANDOM: And another thing.
Monday, Dec. 29, 2003

LETTER: Reception staff.
Monday, Dec. 22, 2003

PONDERING: Sports.
Friday, Dec. 05, 2003


navigation
current
archives
random
rings
profile
website
contact
notes
guestbook
aim
thanks
readers
design
diaryland

notes: (log in)



Powered by JapaneseStreets.com

corange's Last.fm Weekly Artists Chart