|

JOY: My new Gameboy Advance SP, Part II
written on Tuesday, Apr. 22, 2003

Part II: Playing with the Gameboy Advance SP!!

w00t! This this is soo cool. This will probably be my most emotional post ever. And possibly the most incoherent. And the one with the most typos. Heh, I even nearly mistyped "moist typos". (o_O) Sorry, I am hopped up on coffee and I have financial analysis class tonight. Hooray.

So last night, I played one round of Street Fighter 2 Alpha, because it was already past my bedtime and I was too lazy to go get Pokemon Sapphire out of the car.

My pick? Chun Li, of course! YAP-YAP-YAP!! I faced Vega, and he whooped me like some random animal in a Wesley Willis song. Or superhero.

Oh, well.

The worst part about this story is that I had planned on playing a full hour's worth of Pokemon at lunchtime today, but my friend tempted me with a filet mignon lunch for $10. Plus she was like, being stalked by an ex or something. I cannot resist The Grill. It is super f-ing tasty.

Seriously.

0 comments so far

|

Last Five Entries:

PUNNY: Lumberjack Dog.
Monday, Jan. 02, 2006

WORKPLACE: New work story!
Tuesday, May. 11, 2004

RANDOM: And another thing.
Monday, Dec. 29, 2003

LETTER: Reception staff.
Monday, Dec. 22, 2003

PONDERING: Sports.
Friday, Dec. 05, 2003


navigation
current
archives
random
rings
profile
website
contact
notes
guestbook
aim
thanks
readers
design
diaryland

notes: (log in)



Powered by JapaneseStreets.com

corange's Last.fm Weekly Artists Chart