|

JOY: My new Gameboy Advance SP, Part I
written on Tuesday, Apr. 22, 2003

Part I: The Purchase!

OMG, this thing is SO COOL. Totally worth waiting for.

I didn't really care which color I got, but I kind of preferred the platinum color. So of course, that's the popular color. I ended up getting cobalt. Blue is my favorite color, anyway! (^_^)

I ended up buying Street Fighter 2 Alpha along with my new toy. I was going to buy Hamtaro's Heartbreak Adventure (or something), but it was $5 more.

YES, I did spend like $140 total and was skimping on $5. Lame.

I had to go to two stores (Fry's), so I bought the accessories at the first store (quad-link cable and leather case) and the unit (huh huh) and game at the second store.

Actually, including the accessories, I prolly spent closer to $180~$200.

Ouch.

0 comments so far

|

Last Five Entries:

PUNNY: Lumberjack Dog.
Monday, Jan. 02, 2006

WORKPLACE: New work story!
Tuesday, May. 11, 2004

RANDOM: And another thing.
Monday, Dec. 29, 2003

LETTER: Reception staff.
Monday, Dec. 22, 2003

PONDERING: Sports.
Friday, Dec. 05, 2003


navigation
current
archives
random
rings
profile
website
contact
notes
guestbook
aim
thanks
readers
design
diaryland

notes: (log in)



Powered by JapaneseStreets.com

corange's Last.fm Weekly Artists Chart