|

POLL: Favorite entry.
written on Tuesday, May. 13, 2003

Holy crap, as of today *18* people have listed me as a favorite diary! I'm glad I can be so entertaining.. Really!

I would add you all back, but that's not my style.. Sorry. :( However, I do check all of them out. So I help out your stats! (^_^)

I would like to take this opportunity to take a poll! Which entry of mine is your favorite?

Also, do you think I used enough exclamation points in this entry! :P

One more thing.. Since I tend to post in bulk (nothing for 3-5 days, then post 3-5 times in one day), I think you should join my Notify List! Plus then it will make me feel popular and loved, yay!

2 comments so far

|

Last Five Entries:

PUNNY: Lumberjack Dog.
Monday, Jan. 02, 2006

WORKPLACE: New work story!
Tuesday, May. 11, 2004

RANDOM: And another thing.
Monday, Dec. 29, 2003

LETTER: Reception staff.
Monday, Dec. 22, 2003

PONDERING: Sports.
Friday, Dec. 05, 2003


navigation
current
archives
random
rings
profile
website
contact
notes
guestbook
aim
thanks
readers
design
diaryland

notes: (log in)



Powered by JapaneseStreets.com

corange's Last.fm Weekly Artists Chart