|

RANDOM: Big Kahuna Burger.
written on Monday, Aug. 11, 2003

That's that Hawaiian joint. I hear they got some tasty burgers. I ain't never had one myself, how are they?

They're good.

Can I try one of yours? This is yours here, right? Mm-hmm! This is a tasty burger! Vincent, you ever had a Big Kahuna burger? Wanna bite? They're real tasty.

Ain't hungry.

Well if you like burgers, give 'em a try some time. Me? I can't usually get 'em because my girlfriend's a vegetarian, which pretty much makes me a vegetarian, but I do love the taste of a good burger, mmm. You know what they call a Quarter Pounder with Cheese in France? Tell 'im, Vincent.

Royale with Cheese.

Royale with Cheese! Know why they call it that?

Umm, because of the metric system?

Check out the big brain on Brett! You're a smart motherfucker, that's right. The metric system. What's in this?

Sprite.

Sprite, good. Do you mind if I have some of your tasty beverage to wash this down?

Go right ahead.

Ahh, that hit the spot.

0 comments so far

|

Last Five Entries:

PUNNY: Lumberjack Dog.
Monday, Jan. 02, 2006

WORKPLACE: New work story!
Tuesday, May. 11, 2004

RANDOM: And another thing.
Monday, Dec. 29, 2003

LETTER: Reception staff.
Monday, Dec. 22, 2003

PONDERING: Sports.
Friday, Dec. 05, 2003


navigation
current
archives
random
rings
profile
website
contact
notes
guestbook
aim
thanks
readers
design
diaryland

notes: (log in)



Powered by JapaneseStreets.com

corange's Last.fm Weekly Artists Chart