|

RANDOM: Crap in the mail.
written on Monday, Aug. 25, 2003

Part One:

C1ockwork0range: you will not know what to do with all the crap I'm going to send you.
hypodermic: OMG CRAP !
C1ockwork0range: YES
C1ockwork0range: AND LOTS OF IT
hypodermic: They allow you to send that :O?
C1ockwork0range: YES
C1ockwork0range: I PUT IT IN A ZIPLOC BAG SO IT DOES NOT SMELL SO BAD.. I TELL THE POST OFFICE THAT I AM SENDING INDIAN FOOD
hypodermic: hehehe XD

Part Two:

sexydog: :( why don't i get crap...am i not good enough for blues crap in a box?!
C1ockwork0range: OMG SHUT UP
C1ockwork0range: YOU WILL GET CRAP
sexydog: yaaaaaaay take a huge one for me
C1ockwork0range: I WILL SEND YOU SO MUCH CRAP I WILL NOT BE ABLE TO GO TO JAPAN AND THEN I WILL BE ALL SAD AND DEMAND THAT YOU SEND ME SOME MASS. CRAP LIKE UMM.. AN ERASER THAT SAYS MASSACHUSETTS
sexydog: and my crap
sexydog: i'll eat tons of mexican food
C1ockwork0range: OMG

0 comments so far

|

Last Five Entries:

PUNNY: Lumberjack Dog.
Monday, Jan. 02, 2006

WORKPLACE: New work story!
Tuesday, May. 11, 2004

RANDOM: And another thing.
Monday, Dec. 29, 2003

LETTER: Reception staff.
Monday, Dec. 22, 2003

PONDERING: Sports.
Friday, Dec. 05, 2003


navigation
current
archives
random
rings
profile
website
contact
notes
guestbook
aim
thanks
readers
design
diaryland

notes: (log in)



Powered by JapaneseStreets.com

corange's Last.fm Weekly Artists Chart