|

JOY: Steve.
written on Monday, Jul. 07, 2003

So there's this 16-year old (crazy kid!) who is totally awesome. I call her Steve. Why? You don't need to know! It's "our little secret".

Oh baby.

So anyway, when only three people sent me text messages, Steve sends me random text message <3.

SHE IS THE BEST!

You'd think that such a small thing like text messages wouldn't be enough to make my day. And how wrong you'd be. Whenever I get a text message from Steve, it brightens my entire day.

If I was having a bad day before, I'm totally happy for a long while. If I was having a good day, she's made the day great.

Steve was also one of three people that remembered my birthday. Three people in the whole world.

Steve, this post is for YOU, baybee!! <3!!

1 comments so far

|

Last Five Entries:

PUNNY: Lumberjack Dog.
Monday, Jan. 02, 2006

WORKPLACE: New work story!
Tuesday, May. 11, 2004

RANDOM: And another thing.
Monday, Dec. 29, 2003

LETTER: Reception staff.
Monday, Dec. 22, 2003

PONDERING: Sports.
Friday, Dec. 05, 2003


navigation
current
archives
random
rings
profile
website
contact
notes
guestbook
aim
thanks
readers
design
diaryland

notes: (log in)



Powered by JapaneseStreets.com

corange's Last.fm Weekly Artists Chart