|

OBSERVATION: Oatmeal in a cup is wayy tastier than it should be
written on Thursday, Feb. 13, 2003

heh, that was it. I have been really lagging on tracking my steps, so here goes:

Saturday: 7758

Sunday: 8527

Monday: 14056

Tuesday: 10008

Wednesday: 6809

So Saturday and Sunday, my future in-laws were in town, hence all the weekend activity. It is usually the case that S/S steps will be 0/0 because I will hang out around the house all day in my pajamas, or just put the pedometer on for running a couple of errands.

I walked a bunch on Monday, as you can see. I don't remember WHY I walked a bunch, I just walked to and from work and hockey was that night.. I dunno, maybe I walked somewhere during lunch.

I barely made 10,000 steps on Tuesday! The reason I even made it is cos I had lunch at the Spaghetti Factory, which is a little ways away. I didn't walk to work tho :(

Apparently yesterday was hella lazy day. But I have to forgive myself, as I was pretty damned tired..

Today I have a Japan Society meeting, so I don't anticipate walking a ton.. But there is still the possibility, as I am going again to Spaghetti Factory for lunch today (it is pretty inexpensive, and they have manicotti today, which is my all-time favorite dish), and I will have to walk from the parking lot ($5 last time, w00t!) to the Japan Information Center and back.. So we'll see!

0 comments so far

|

Last Five Entries:

PUNNY: Lumberjack Dog.
Monday, Jan. 02, 2006

WORKPLACE: New work story!
Tuesday, May. 11, 2004

RANDOM: And another thing.
Monday, Dec. 29, 2003

LETTER: Reception staff.
Monday, Dec. 22, 2003

PONDERING: Sports.
Friday, Dec. 05, 2003


navigation
current
archives
random
rings
profile
website
contact
notes
guestbook
aim
thanks
readers
design
diaryland

notes: (log in)



Powered by JapaneseStreets.com

corange's Last.fm Weekly Artists Chart