|

JOY: The Japan Information Center
written on Thursday, Feb. 13, 2003

I had no idea there was such a place as this. Well, I have known Steve from there for a few months now, but I had no idea just how *much* information could be in one place. I took all the free literature I could. I want to steal their newspapers. I do not have time to sit there and read them, but I want to absorb that information SO bad.

I know, "what a weirdo!" Shut up, you already knew I was a Japanophile. And if you didn't, you should have paid more attention. :P

Why do they not have this kind of thing in San Jose? You know why? Not enough demand. I wonder if I could complain enough and demand literature enough to force someone into making one here. Heh, I could probably at least fill their "Learn Japanese" section.. (o_O)

1 comments so far

|

Last Five Entries:

PUNNY: Lumberjack Dog.
Monday, Jan. 02, 2006

WORKPLACE: New work story!
Tuesday, May. 11, 2004

RANDOM: And another thing.
Monday, Dec. 29, 2003

LETTER: Reception staff.
Monday, Dec. 22, 2003

PONDERING: Sports.
Friday, Dec. 05, 2003


navigation
current
archives
random
rings
profile
website
contact
notes
guestbook
aim
thanks
readers
design
diaryland

notes: (log in)



Powered by JapaneseStreets.com

corange's Last.fm Weekly Artists Chart